April 2011

Almost all of my April has been devoted to translating Wine Agent classes from Objective C to Java.  There was a pretty steep learning curve but after translating thousands of lines of code, I’m really starting to understand how Objective C works.  The more I do translate, the easier it gets, so it’s a good thing there’s still plenty more to translate.

I also spent some time RDF encoding the menu for a restaurant in Oregon.  For more information, please see my earlier blog post which goes into more detail.

Oh and my blog reached a milestone this month, it got it’s first spam in the comments.  If anyone needs “$40 to spend on gourmet foods” or $15 for $30 Worth of Fine-Dining Fare at Pananas Restaurant in Agawam”, please let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tetherless World Constellation, Wine Agent

Leave a Reply

